Cancels the capacity reservation with the specified name
Source:R/athena_operations.R
athena_cancel_capacity_reservation.RdCancels the capacity reservation with the specified name. Cancelled reservations remain in your account and will be deleted 45 days after cancellation. During the 45 days, you cannot re-purpose or reuse a reservation that has been cancelled, but you can refer to its tags and view it for historical reference.
See https://www.paws-r-sdk.com/docs/athena_cancel_capacity_reservation/ for full documentation.