Removes a notification channel from DevOps Guru
Source:R/devopsguru_operations.R
devopsguru_remove_notification_channel.RdRemoves a notification channel from DevOps Guru. A notification channel is used to notify you when DevOps Guru generates an insight that contains information about how to improve your operations.
See https://www.paws-r-sdk.com/docs/devopsguru_remove_notification_channel/ for full documentation.