Deletes the profile of the currently signed-in user
Source:R/cognitoidentityprovider_operations.R
cognitoidentityprovider_delete_user.RdDeletes the profile of the currently signed-in user. A deleted user profile can no longer be used to sign in and can't be restored.
See https://www.paws-r-sdk.com/docs/cognitoidentityprovider_delete_user/ for full documentation.