Deletes a workflow version. Deleting a workflow version doesn't affect any ongoing runs that are using the workflow version.
See https://www.paws-r-sdk.com/docs/omics_delete_workflow_version/ for full documentation.
Deletes a workflow version. Deleting a workflow version doesn't affect any ongoing runs that are using the workflow version.
See https://www.paws-r-sdk.com/docs/omics_delete_workflow_version/ for full documentation.